School Recognition: Immunity Community Honor Roll

The purpose of the Immunity Community Honor Roll is to recognize K-12 schools and school districts that have achieved exceptional vaccination coverage. This honor roll was created using data from the 2018-19 school year reported by the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment. 

For a school to achieve “gold status” and therefore be listed on the Immunity Community Honor Roll, it must report vaccination rates in line with Healthy People 2020 goals: at or above 95% for DTaP, HepB, MMR, Polio and Varicella and 80% for Tdap for schools that that have 6th grade or higher, when Tdap is required. For a school district to be listed on the honor roll, all schools in the district must achieve gold status. Only 31 school districts in Colorado (18%) achieve gold status, and only 37% of Colorado students attend a school that achieves gold status.

See the full list of schools and school districts that have high vaccination coverage in the Immunity Community Honor Roll summary below. To view the list of schools in your district that achieve gold status, please select your school district from the list below. 

Note: If your school district is not listed below, no schools within the district met gold status during the 2018-19 school year.

For specific questions, please contact us.

Immunity Community Honor Roll Summary

Honor Roll by School District

Academy 20
Adams 12 Five Star Schools
Adams Araphoe 28J
Adams County 14
Ault Highland RE 9
Boulder Valley RE 2
Burlington RE-6J
Campo RE-6
Canon City RE-1
Centennial R-1
Center 26 JT
Charter School Institute
Cheraw 31
Cherry Creek 5
Cheyenne Mountain 12
Clear Creek RE-1
Colorado Springs 11
Crowley County RE-1-J
Del Norte C-7
Delta County 500(J)
Denver County 1
Douglas County RE 1
Eads RE-1
Eagle County RE 50
East Otero R-1
Eaton RE-2
Elizabeth C-1
Ellicott 22
Englewood 1
Falcon 49
Fort Morgan RE-3
Fowler R-4J
Frenchman RE-3
Garfield RE-2
Granada RE-1
Greeley 6
Hanover 28
Harrison 2
Hayden RE-1
Hoehne Reorganized 3
Holly RE-3
Huerfano RE-1
Jefferson County R-1
Johnstown-Miliken RE-5J
Karval RE-23
Kim Reorganized 88
Lake County R-1
Lamar RE-2
Las Animas RE-1
Lewis-Palmer 38
Littleton 6
Manzanola 3J
Mapleton 1
McClave RE-2
Mesa County Valley 51
Monte Vista C-8
Montezuma-Cortez RE-1
Montrose County RE-1J
North Conejos RE-1J
Norwood R-2J
Plainview RE-2
Platte Valley RE-7
Poudre R-1
Prairie RE-11
Primero Reorganized 2
Pritchett RE-3
Pubelo City 60
Pueblo County 70
Rangely RE-4
Roaring Fork RE-1
Rocky Ford R-2
Sanford 6J
Sangre De Cristo RE-22J
School District 27J
South Routt RE3
Springfield RE-4
St. Vrain Valley RE 1J
Steamboat Springs RE-2
Strasburg 31J
Summit RE-1
Swink 33
Thompson R2-J
Trinidad 1
Valley RE-1
Vilas RE-5
Walsh RE-1
Weld County RE-1
Weld County RE-3J
Westminster Public Schools
Widefield 3
Wiley RE-13 JT
Windsor RE-4
Wray RD-2
Yuma 1